Accessoires pour pinata : bonbons, goodies et mini jouets
Accessoires pour pinata : bonbons, goodies et mini jouets

Pinata accessories

What to fill a pinata with? If you're asking yourself this question, you've come to the right place! My Little Day offers you a wide choice of candies and goodies to fill your pinata : candy necklace, lollipops, badges, temporary tattoos, small notebooks, mini pinata toys...

Whether for a birthday, a baby shower, a bachelorette party, a wedding and for all your events, you absolutely need a piñata ! It is the essential element to entertain young and old! Discover our pinatas , choose yours and fill it with goodies, candies and small toys.

Pinata accessories

What to fill a pinata with? If you're asking yourself this question, you've come to the right place! My Little Day offers you a wide choice of candies and goodies to fill your pinata : candy necklace, lollipops, badges, temporary tattoos, small notebooks, mini pinata toys...

Whether for a birthday, a baby shower, a bachelorette party, a wedding and for all your events, you absolutely need a piñata ! It is the essential element to entertain young and old! Discover our pinatas , choose yours and fill it with goodies, candies and small toys.

+
149 products found

Filter by

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is 40,00 € Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset
Essentials
0 selected Reset
Brands
0 selected Reset
Commitment
0 selected Reset
Colors
0 selected Reset
Themes
0 selected Reset
Patterns
0 selected Reset
Made in
0 selected Reset
Sort by
Filters

Filters

Showing 149 of 149 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is 40,00 €

Product type
Essentials
Brands
Commitment
Colors
Themes
Patterns
Made in

149 PRODUCTS

Sort

Sort by

Accessoires pour pinata : bonbons, goodies et mini jouets
Accessoires pour pinata : bonbons, goodies et mini jouets

Accessoires pour pinata

Avec quoi remplir une pinata ? Si vous vous posez cette question, vous êtes au bon endroit ! My Little Day vous propose un large choix de bonbons et goodies pour remplir votre pinata : collier de bonbons, sucettes, badges, tatouages éphémères, petits carnets, mini jouets pour pinata...

Que ce soit pour un anniversaire, une baby shower, un EVJF, un mariage et pour tous vos événements, il vous faut absolument une piñata ! C'est l'élément indispensable pour amuser petits et grands ! Découvrez nos pinatas, choisissez la vôtre et remplissez-là de goodies, bonbons et petits jouets.

Accessoires pour pinata

Avec quoi remplir une pinata ? Si vous vous posez cette question, vous êtes au bon endroit ! My Little Day vous propose un large choix de bonbons et goodies pour remplir votre pinata : collier de bonbons, sucettes, badges, tatouages éphémères, petits carnets, mini jouets pour pinata...

Que ce soit pour un anniversaire, une baby shower, un EVJF, un mariage et pour tous vos événements, il vous faut absolument une piñata ! C'est l'élément indispensable pour amuser petits et grands ! Découvrez nos pinatas, choisissez la vôtre et remplissez-là de goodies, bonbons et petits jouets.

+
150 produits trouvés

Filtrer par

Disponibilité
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Prix
Le prix le plus élevé est de 40,00 € Réinitialiser
Type de produit
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Essentiels
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Marques
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Engagement
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Couleurs
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Thèmes
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Motifs
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Made in
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Trier par
Filtres

Filtres

Affichage de 150 produits sur 150

Disponibilité
Prix

Le prix le plus élevé est de 40,00 €

Type de produit
Essentiels
Marques
Engagement
Couleurs
Thèmes
Motifs
Made in

150 PRODUITS

TRI

Trier par