Paper straws for the birthday party
Paper straws for the birthday party

Birthday and party paper straws

Sometimes (often), it's just a tiny detail that makes the difference!

For your birthday snack table, the paper straws from My Little Day bring the final touch to the decoration: with colored stripes, animal patterns or plain dots, there is something for every birthday theme

For a wedding or baby shower candy bar, keep it simple! Pretty retro spirit striped straws to match the color of the party for a birthday; gold pink straws for a soft and bohemian wedding, pastel for a mixed baby shower or multicolored for a super happy guinguette-style party... We swear that there's something for everyone!

Birthday and party paper straws

Sometimes (often), it's just a tiny detail that makes the difference!

For your birthday snack table, the paper straws from My Little Day bring the final touch to the decoration: with colored stripes, animal patterns or plain dots, there is something for every birthday theme

For a wedding or baby shower candy bar, keep it simple! Pretty retro spirit striped straws to match the color of the party for a birthday; gold pink straws for a soft and bohemian wedding, pastel for a mixed baby shower or multicolored for a super happy guinguette-style party... We swear that there's something for everyone!

16 products found

Filter by

Availability
0 selected reset
Price
The highest price is €4,30 reset
Product Type
0 selected reset
Brands
{"one"=>"{{ count }} selected", "other"=>"{{ count }} selected"} reset
Colors
{"one"=>"{{ count }} selected", "other"=>"{{ count }} selected"} reset
Patterns
{"one"=>"{{ count }} selected", "other"=>"{{ count }} selected"} reset
Select
Filters

Filters

Showing 16 of 16 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is €4,30

Product Type
Brands
Colors
Patterns

16 PRODUCTS

TRI

Select

Pailles en papier pour le goûter d'anniversaire
Pailles en papier pour le goûter d'anniversaire

Pailles en papier de fête

Parfois (souvent), c’est qu’un tout petit détail qui fait la différence !

Pour votre table de gouter d'anniversaire, les pailles en carton de My Little Day apportent la touche final à la deco : avec leurs petites figurines licorne, renard, dinosaure ou encore Harry Potter... il y en a pour tous les thèmes anniversaire. 

Pour un candy bar de mariage ou de baby shower, misez sur la simplicité ! De jolies pailles à rayures esprit rétro, accordées à la couleur de la fête. Rose et gold pour un mariage doux et bohème, pastel pour une baby shower mixte ou multicolore pour une fête esprit guinguette super joyeuse... Il y en a pour tous les goûts on vous dit !

Pailles en papier de fête

Parfois (souvent), c’est qu’un tout petit détail qui fait la différence !

Pour votre table de gouter d'anniversaire, les pailles en carton de My Little Day apportent la touche final à la deco : avec leurs petites figurines licorne, renard, dinosaure ou encore Harry Potter... il y en a pour tous les thèmes anniversaire. 

Pour un candy bar de mariage ou de baby shower, misez sur la simplicité ! De jolies pailles à rayures esprit rétro, accordées à la couleur de la fête. Rose et gold pour un mariage doux et bohème, pastel pour une baby shower mixte ou multicolore pour une fête esprit guinguette super joyeuse... Il y en a pour tous les goûts on vous dit !

19 produits trouvés

Filtrer par

Disponibilité
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Prix
Le prix le plus élevé est de 4,30 € Réinitialiser
Type de produit
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Marques
{"one"=>"{{ count }} sélectionné", "other"=>"{{ count }} sélectionnés"} Réinitialiser
Couleurs
{"one"=>"{{ count }} sélectionné", "other"=>"{{ count }} sélectionnés"} Réinitialiser
Motifs
{"one"=>"{{ count }} sélectionné", "other"=>"{{ count }} sélectionnés"} Réinitialiser
Trier par
Filtres

Filtres

Affichage de 19 produits sur 19

Disponibilité
Prix

Le prix le plus élevé est de 4,30 €

Type de produit
Marques
Couleurs
Motifs

19 PRODUITS

TRI

Trier par