Départ à la retraite
Départ à la retraite

Retirement

Retirement is worth celebrating 🥳

Is your favorite colleague leaving the company? We can imagine your sadness! For the occasion, throw him a retirement party . At the office with colleagues or at home with a surprise party, there are several ways to celebrate retirement !

When it comes to decoration, trust us: balloons by the dozen, letter balloons to inflate with helium to form the first name of the retiree, garlands, magic sparklers for the cake, a pretty table decoration and that’s it! Without forgetting a playlist from the 80s to cheer up Gyslaine!

Retirement

Retirement is worth celebrating 🥳

Is your favorite colleague leaving the company? We can imagine your sadness! For the occasion, throw him a retirement party . At the office with colleagues or at home with a surprise party, there are several ways to celebrate retirement !

When it comes to decoration, trust us: balloons by the dozen, letter balloons to inflate with helium to form the first name of the retiree, garlands, magic sparklers for the cake, a pretty table decoration and that’s it! Without forgetting a playlist from the 80s to cheer up Gyslaine!

+
44 products found

Filter by

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is 33,10 € Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset
Essentials
0 selected Reset
Brands
0 selected Reset
Commitment
0 selected Reset
Colors
0 selected Reset
Themes
0 selected Reset
Patterns
0 selected Reset
Made in
0 selected Reset
Sort by
Filters

Filters

Showing 44 of 44 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is 33,10 €

Product type
Essentials
Brands
Commitment
Colors
Themes
Patterns
Made in

44 PRODUCTS

Sort

Sort by

Départ à la retraite
Départ à la retraite

Départ à la retraite

Un départ à la retraite, ça se fête 🥳

Votre collègue préféré(e) quitte la boîte ? On imagine votre tristesse ! Pour l'occasion, organisez-lui une fête de départ à la retraite. Au bureau avec les collègues ou chez lui/elle en mode fête surprise, il y a plusieurs façon de célébrer un départ à la retraite !

Pour ce qui est de la décoration, faites-nous confiance : des ballons de baudruche par dizaine, des ballons lettres à gonfler à l'hélium pour former le prénom du (de la) retraité(e), des guirlandes, des cierges magiques pour le gâteau, une jolie décoration de table et le tour est joué ! Sans oublier une playlist des années 80 pour ambiancer Gyslaine !

Départ à la retraite

Un départ à la retraite, ça se fête 🥳

Votre collègue préféré(e) quitte la boîte ? On imagine votre tristesse ! Pour l'occasion, organisez-lui une fête de départ à la retraite. Au bureau avec les collègues ou chez lui/elle en mode fête surprise, il y a plusieurs façon de célébrer un départ à la retraite !

Pour ce qui est de la décoration, faites-nous confiance : des ballons de baudruche par dizaine, des ballons lettres à gonfler à l'hélium pour former le prénom du (de la) retraité(e), des guirlandes, des cierges magiques pour le gâteau, une jolie décoration de table et le tour est joué ! Sans oublier une playlist des années 80 pour ambiancer Gyslaine !

+
45 produits trouvés

Filtrer par

Disponibilité
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Prix
Le prix le plus élevé est de 26,48 € Réinitialiser
Type de produit
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Essentiels
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Marques
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Engagement
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Couleurs
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Thèmes
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Motifs
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Made in
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Trier par
Filtres

Filtres

Affichage de 45 produits sur 45

Disponibilité
Prix

Le prix le plus élevé est de 26,48 €

Type de produit
Essentiels
Marques
Engagement
Couleurs
Thèmes
Motifs
Made in

45 PRODUITS

TRI

Trier par