All elements for a child's birthday table: striped straws, paper napkins, cardboard plates, wooden cutlery, birthday place cards...
All elements for a child's birthday table: striped straws, paper napkins, cardboard plates, wooden cutlery, birthday place cards...

Birthday and party table decoration

The table decoration, a party essential!

And yes, it's a bit the beginning of your decoration. Balloons are essential, but a pretty table decoration will make all the difference for a birthday or a party! We set the tone and the atmosphere: tablecloths or table runners, disposable tableware, paper napkins, without forgetting (absolutely) the birthday candles!

At My Little Day, it's not just what you eat that's important, the table decoration so is it! For your birthday table, wedding table, for a baby shower or even a baptism, find the perfect decoration thanks to our table decoration selection!

Birthday and party table decoration

The table decoration, a party essential!

And yes, it's a bit the beginning of your decoration. Balloons are essential, but a pretty table decoration will make all the difference for a birthday or a party! We set the tone and the atmosphere: tablecloths or table runners, disposable tableware, paper napkins, without forgetting (absolutely) the birthday candles!

At My Little Day, it's not just what you eat that's important, the table decoration so is it! For your birthday table, wedding table, for a baby shower or even a baptism, find the perfect decoration thanks to our table decoration selection!

0 products found
Select
Filters

Filters

Showing 0 of 0 products

0 PRODUCTS

TRI

Select

No product found
Use fewer filters or erase everything

Tous éléments pour une table anniversaire enfant: pailles rayées, serviettes en papier, assiettes en carton, couverts en bois, marque-place anniversaire...
Tous éléments pour une table anniversaire enfant: pailles rayées, serviettes en papier, assiettes en carton, couverts en bois, marque-place anniversaire...

Décoration de table d’anniversaire et de fête

La table de fête ou la base de la déco !

Et oui, c'est un peu le commencement de votre décoration. Les ballons sont essentiels, mais une jolie décoration de table d'anniversaire (ou de toute autre fête) fera toute la différence ! On y donne le ton et l'ambiance : nappes ou chemins de table, jolie vaisselle jetable, serviettes en papier originales, sans oublier (absolument) les bougies anniversaire ! Chez My Little Day, il n'y a pas que ce que l'on mange qui est important, la deco de table d’anniversaire l'est tout autant !

Mais une jolie table, ce n'est pas que pour la déco anniversaire ! Pour les tables de mariage, pour une baby shower ou encore un baptême, dressez une table incroyable grâce à notre sélection deco table anniversaire et fête pour petits et grands.

Décoration de table d’anniversaire et de fête

La table de fête ou la base de la déco !

Et oui, c'est un peu le commencement de votre décoration. Les ballons sont essentiels, mais une jolie décoration de table d'anniversaire (ou de toute autre fête) fera toute la différence ! On y donne le ton et l'ambiance : nappes ou chemins de table, jolie vaisselle jetable, serviettes en papier originales, sans oublier (absolument) les bougies anniversaire ! Chez My Little Day, il n'y a pas que ce que l'on mange qui est important, la deco de table d’anniversaire l'est tout autant !

Mais une jolie table, ce n'est pas que pour la déco anniversaire ! Pour les tables de mariage, pour une baby shower ou encore un baptême, dressez une table incroyable grâce à notre sélection deco table anniversaire et fête pour petits et grands.

0 produits trouvés
Trier par
Filtres

Filtres

Affichage de 0 produits sur 0

0 PRODUITS

TRI

Trier par

Aucun produit trouvé
Utiliser moins de filtres ou tout effacer